Contact - andless
15321
page,page-id-15321,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive
map

HEADOFFICE

NÜMPH A/S

Ibsvej 1-3

6000 Kolding

Denmark

Phone: (+45) 7631 4300

numph@numph.dk

SALES DEPARTMENT

Wencke Jensen
Direct no +45 7631 4337

wj@numph.dk

.

Mariam Alamizadeh
Direct no +45 7631 4334

ma@numph.dk

.

SHOWROOMS

DENMARK

Mette Klougart
+45 2876 5383

mette@danishagency.com

ENGLAND SOUTH

Peter Jarrett

Arc Agencies

4d Prowse Place

Camden

London, NW1 9PH

+44 20 7485 8633

+44 78 5037 8936

peter@arcagencies.co.uk

GERMANY NORTH, MIDDLE WEST & SOUTH

Mario Widmann

+49 171 36 63 658

mario@numph.de

Christoph Görges

+49 160 97 35 6561

christoph@numph.de

Daniel Schaal
+049 176 823 18079

daniel@numph.dk

THE NETHERLANDS

Guusje Bodewes

+31 6 54 69 32 38

guusje@laundryroom.nl

Louise Bonestroo
+31 6 10252880
louise@laundryroom.nl

ENGLAND NORTH

Michelle Quiligotti

SOCIETY

3rd Floor

22 Lever Street

Manchester / M1 1EA

07525 418546

michelle@societyfashion.co.uk

GERMANY EAST

Andreas Jurga

+49 (0) 1512 2640518

andus@t-online.de

Moni Gronow

+49 171 5631849

moni@numph.de

ITALY

FNV Showroom

roberto@fnvitaly.com

+39 392 750 4457

patrick@fnvitaly.com

+39 392 750 445

IRELAND

Inson

Kim Crossen

+44 2891 870 718

+44 7874940629

kim@inson.co.uk

SPAIN

We Are Moloko

Jordi Munoz

+34 630 132 430

jordi@wearemoloko.com

SWEDEN

Andreas Birkfeldt

 +46 0 728 906 240

ab@numph.dk

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Jo & Co Fashion Agency

info@joandcoagency.be

+32 3 280 10 10

NORWAY

Hanne Baalsrud

+47 48 12 29 71

hb@fashion4.no

GREECE & CYPRUS

White label A.E.

Sophia Drouka

sdrouka@white-label.gr

+30 6972602875

USA

Babel Fair Showroom

545 8th Ave Suite

1250 New York, NY 10018

P: 646 455 0524
E: contact@babelfair.com

SWITZERLAND

Mario Widmann

+49 171 36 63 658

mario@numph.de

E: contact@babelfair.com

PORTUGAL

About Face

Paulo Moura

+35 1912 5728 35

Eduardo Moura

+35 1912 5728 37

info@aboutface.pt

CANADA

DDL International

Louis Daigle

+1 514 387 4238

info@ddlinternational.com

FRANCE

Barbara Colas

+33 066716 8888

barbaracolasconsulting@gmail.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message